Tag Archives: IPL 9 Visakhapatnam Tickets online Booking

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 8th,10th,13th,15th,17th,21st

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule

IPL 9 VizagIPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule Tickets 2016 Schedule,IPL 9 2016 matches held at Dr.Y.S.R.Stadium visakhapatnam.VDCA Cricket Stadium formerly Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Cricket Stadium or ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium in Visakhapatnam, India. The stadium has a two-tier architecture and seating capacity is 38,000.The cost of tickets are available in variou ranges .The minimum is RS 400/-, RS 500/-, RS 750/-, RS 1000/-, RS 1250/- is the maximum ticket cost.

 

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 8th,Sunday

Teams :Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad/MI vs SRH
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT)

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 10th,Tuesday
Teams : Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad/RPS vs SRH
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT)

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 13th,Friday

Teams : Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab/MI vs KXIP
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT)

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 15th,Sunday

Teams : Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils/MI vs DD
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT)

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 17th,Tuesday

Teams : Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi Daredevils/RPS vs DD
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT)

IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 Schedule May 21st,Saturday

Teams : Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI Punjab/RPS vs KXIP
Venue : ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time : 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT)

For the above matches of IPL 9 Vizag Tickets 2016 online booking are available at inbookmyshow