Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 Live

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 announced on 30.12.2015. Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 of Nagpur, Akola, Akola Buldhana, Solapur, Kolhapur, Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Dhule-Nandurbar MLC Election Results 2015 available at CEO, Maharastra website and details are mentioned below.

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015:

Maharashtra MLC Elections were Conducted on 27.12.2015 across Maharashtra State. Elections were held for MLC seats from local body constituencies at Mumbai (two seats), Ahmednagar, Dhule-Nandurbar, Akola-Washim-Buldhana, Solapur and Kolhapur.

Maharashtra MLC Election 2015 Schedule:

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015Maharashtra MLC Elections schedule is as follows

  • Maharashtra MLC Elections 2015 Notification: 2.12.2015
  • Last date for filing Nominations: 9.12.2015
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10.12.2015
  • Withdrawal of Nominations: 12.12.2015
  • MLC Election Date: 27th December 2015
  • Hours of Poll: 8am to 4pm
  • Maharashtra MLC Election Results/Counting of Votes: 30th December 2015
  • Date before election shall be completed: 1st January 2016.

Maharashtra MLC Election Results 2015 live:

Maharashtra MLC Vidhan Parishad Election Counting Live Result 2015 started on 30.12.2015 and results are announced. Maharashtra MLC Elections 2015 for LAC as the current term of total number of eight constituencies Mumbai, Solapur, Kohlapur, Dhule cum Nandurbar, Akola cum Buldhana, Ahmednagar and Nagpur are all set to be expired on 01.01.2016.

  • in Mumbai, Shiv Sena and Congress have won one seat each.
  • Congress also won the MLC seats in Dhule and Kolhapur.
  • BJP was elected unopposed in Nagpur
  • An Independent won in Solapur.
  • Akola MLC seat won by Sivasena

MLC election results 2015 for karnataka and Telangana Legislative Council are also declared on 30.12.2015


Biennial Election to Maharashtra Legislative Councils from Local Authorities Constituency 2015 Results announced and available online here. Visit Official web site or Click here to download MLC results 2015